Please find a list of School governors for the year 2017- 2018 and their term of office.

Name Status Term of Office 
Prof D Jenkins (chair)  LA representative  2017-2021
Mrs L Howells   Head Teacher governor   2016- 
Miss E Wiliams  Staff representative 2016-2020
Mrs G Squires  Community Governor  2017- 2021
Rev J Lewis  Community Governor 2014-2018
Rev P Johns  Church representative   2010- 
Canon B Witt  Church representative  2001 - 
Mrs Rh Eyton Jones  Foundation representative  2015-2019
Mrs B Harley  LA representative  2015-2019
Mrs B Bowen  Parent Governor  2016-2020
Ms D King Parent Governor   2016- 2020
Mr B Wakham  Foundation representative